search for books and compare prices
cover image
Captain America: The Chosen
By David Morrell and Mitch Breitweiser (illustrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Prebinding
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Marvel Enterprises
Publication date July 9, 2008
Pages 160
Binding Hardcover
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9780785129059
ISBN-10 0785129057
Dimensions 0.75 by 7.25 by 10.75 in.
Weight 1.20 lbs.
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $24.99
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Captain America 2 | Captain America 5 | Captain America 4
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six-issue Marvel Knights mini-series in the vein of Spider-Man: Reign and Silver Surfer: Requiem. Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually... dying? Collects Captain America: The Chosen #1-6

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780785129059
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With David Morrell | from Marvel Enterprises (July 9, 2008)
9780785129059 | details & prices | 160 pages | 7.25 × 10.75 × 0.75 in. | 1.20 lbs | List price $24.99
About: Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six-issue Marvel Knights mini-series in the vein of Spider-Man: Reign and Silver Surfer: Requiem.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780785120162
 
With David Morrell | from Marvel Enterprises (December 24, 2008)
9780785120162 | details & prices | 160 pages | 6.50 × 10.50 × 0.25 in. | 0.70 lbs | List price $19.99
Prebinding
Book cover for 9781439580387
 
With David Morrell | Reprint edition from Paw Prints (December 24, 2008)
9781439580387 | details & prices | 160 pages | List price $28.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.