search for books and compare prices
cover image
String Quartet No. 4: Buczak
By Brian Buczak (creator) and Philip Glass (composer)
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Chester Music
Publication date August 1, 2001
Pages 38
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780711988224
ISBN-10 0711988226
Original list price $37.95
Summaries and Reviews description: Product Description: (Music Sales America). Philip Glass's String Quartet No. 4 was composed as part of the memorial concert for the artist Brian Buczak. Commissioned by Geoffrey Hendricks, it received its first performance on 4 July 1989 at the Emily Harvey Gallery, New York City.

Book cover for 9780711988224
The price comparison is for this edition
from Chester Music (August 1, 2001)
9780711988224 | details & prices | 38 pages | List price $37.95
About: (Music Sales America).

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. is not a bookseller, just an information source.