search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Dean Martin Songbook
By Dean Martin (CRT)
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Publication date September 1, 2004
Pages 128
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780634078651
ISBN-10 0634078658
Dimensions 0.25 by 9 by 12 in.
Weight 0.85 lbs.
Original list price $17.95
Summaries and Reviews description: Product Description: (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar: Ain't That a Kick in the Head * Everybody Loves Somebody * Memories Are Made of This * You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You * That's Amore * Return to Me * Volare * I Will * and more. Features a bio and great photos!

Book cover for 9780634078651
The price comparison is for this edition
from Hal Leonard Corp (September 1, 2004)
9780634078651 | details & prices | 128 pages | 9.00 × 12.00 × 0.25 in. | 0.85 lbs | List price $17.95
About: (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook).

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. is not a bookseller, just an information source.