search for books and compare prices
cover image
All the Bright Places
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for All the Bright Places: Paperback | CD/Spoken Word | Prebinding
Jump down to see edition details for All the Bright Places: Hardcover | Paperback | Library | Prebinding
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Turtleback Books
Publication date September 6, 2016
Binding Prebinding
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780606388764
ISBN-10 0606388761
Original list price $22.10
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Editions for the work All the Bright Places
Paperback
Book cover for 9780141357034 Book cover for 9780385755917 Book cover for 9780553533583
 
from Ember (September 6, 2016)
9780385755917 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $10.99
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
from Gardners Books (January 8, 2015)
9780141357034 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.25 × 7.75 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $13.30
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
from Random House (January 6, 2015)
9780553533583 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.50 × 8.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $13.50
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
About: "A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780553552195
 
Unabridged edition from Listening Library (January 6, 2015)
9780553552195 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.60 lbs | List price $50.00
About: The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching love story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606388764
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Turtleback Books (September 6, 2016)
9780606388764 | details & prices | List price $22.10
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
Editions for the work All the Bright Places
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780385755887
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (January 6, 2015)
9780385755887 | details & prices | 388 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.10 lbs | List price $17.99
About: SOON TO BE A NETFILX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH!
Paperback
Book cover for 9780141357034 Book cover for 9780385755917 Book cover for 9780553533583
 
from Ember (September 6, 2016)
9780385755917 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $10.99
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
from Gardners Books (January 8, 2015)
9780141357034 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.25 × 7.75 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $13.30
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
from Random House (January 6, 2015)
9780553533583 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.50 × 8.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $13.50
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
About: "A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.
Library
Book cover for 9780385755894
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (January 6, 2015)
9780385755894 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.08 lbs | List price $20.99
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606388764
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Turtleback Books (September 6, 2016)
9780606388764 | details & prices | List price $22.10
This edition also contains All the Bright Places

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.