search for books and compare prices
cover image
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Prebinding
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Turtleback Books
Publication date May 3, 2016
Binding Prebinding
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780606385480
ISBN-10 0606385487
Original list price $22.10
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from stories, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin, a High Lord of the faeries. As her feelings toward him transform from hostility to a firey passion, the threats against the faerie lands grow. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose Tamlin forever.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781619634442
 
from Bloomsbury USA (May 5, 2015)
9781619634442 | details & prices | 419 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.35 lbs | List price $18.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780380795345 Book cover for 9781619635180
 
Reissue edition from Bloomsbury USA (May 3, 2016)
9781619635180 | details & prices | 419 pages | 7.25 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.00 lbs | List price $10.99
About: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.
With Richard Montanari | Reprint edition from Harpercollins (March 1, 2002); titled "Kiss of Evil"
9780380795345 | details & prices | 4.00 × 6.75 × 1.00 in. | 0.40 lbs | List price $6.99
This edition also contains Kiss of Evil
About: Detective John Salvatore Paris sets out to find the relation among the assassination of a dirty cop, the suicide of a fashion model, the ritual sacrifice of a street hustler, and the seventeen-year-old murder of a corrupt man, only to discover that these horrors are wired to the souls of an ancient evil.
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606385480
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Turtleback Books (May 3, 2016)
9780606385480 | details & prices | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | List price $22.10
About: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.