search for books and compare prices
cover image
Counting by 7s
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Prebinding
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Turtleback Books
Publication date September 16, 2014
Pages 378
Binding Prebinding
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780606365833
ISBN-10 0606365834
Dimensions 1.50 by 5.25 by 7.50 in.
Weight 0.80 lbs.
Original list price $19.65
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803738553
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (August 29, 2013)
9780803738553 | details & prices | 380 pages | 5.75 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.10 lbs | List price $16.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780142422861
 
Reprint edition from Puffin (September 16, 2014)
9780142422861 | details & prices | 378 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.70 lbs | List price $8.99
About: A New York Times BestsellerIn the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family.
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606365833
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Turtleback Books (September 16, 2014)
9780606365833 | details & prices | 378 pages | 5.25 × 7.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.80 lbs | List price $19.65

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.