search for books and compare prices
cover image
All the Bright Places
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for All the Bright Places: Paperback | CD/Spoken Word | Prebinding
Jump down to see edition details for All the Bright Places: Hardcover | Paperback | Library | Prebinding
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House
Publication date January 6, 2015
Pages 388
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780553533583
ISBN-10 0553533584
Dimensions 1.25 by 5.50 by 8 in.
Weight 0.90 lbs.
Original list price $13.50
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: "A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine Magazine

A New York Times bestseller

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!

A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!
 
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.
 
Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
 
When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the “natural wonders” of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself—a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink.
 
This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven.

“At the heart—a big one—of “All the Bright Places” lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.” 
 — New York Times Book Review 

“…this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who never patronizes her characters—or her audience.”
— Entertainment Weekly 

Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Editions for the work All the Bright Places
Paperback
Book cover for 9780141357034 Book cover for 9780385755917 Book cover for 9780553533583
 
from Ember (September 6, 2016)
9780385755917 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $10.99
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
from Gardners Books (January 8, 2015)
9780141357034 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.25 × 7.75 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $13.30
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
The price comparison is for this edition
from Random House (January 6, 2015)
9780553533583 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.50 × 8.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $13.50
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
About: "A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780553552195
 
Unabridged edition from Listening Library (January 6, 2015)
9780553552195 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.60 lbs | List price $50.00
About: The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching love story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606388764
 
from Turtleback Books (September 6, 2016)
9780606388764 | details & prices | List price $22.10
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
Editions for the work All the Bright Places
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780385755887
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (January 6, 2015)
9780385755887 | details & prices | 388 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.10 lbs | List price $17.99
About: SOON TO BE A NETFILX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH!
Paperback
Book cover for 9780141357034 Book cover for 9780385755917 Book cover for 9780553533583
 
from Ember (September 6, 2016)
9780385755917 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $10.99
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
from Gardners Books (January 8, 2015)
9780141357034 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.25 × 7.75 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $13.30
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
The price comparison is for this edition
from Random House (January 6, 2015)
9780553533583 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.50 × 8.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $13.50
This edition also contains All the Bright Places
About: "A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.
Library
Book cover for 9780385755894
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (January 6, 2015)
9780385755894 | details & prices | 388 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.08 lbs | List price $20.99
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606388764
 
from Turtleback Books (September 6, 2016)
9780606388764 | details & prices | List price $22.10
This edition also contains All the Bright Places

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.