search for books and compare prices
cover image
Louise Trapeze Is Totally 100% Fearless
By Brigette Barrager (illustrator) and Micol Ostow
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Publication date May 31, 2016
Pages 112
Binding Paperback
Edition Dgs
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780553497427
ISBN-10 0553497421
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 7.25 in.
Original list price $5.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, the LOUISE TRAPEZE series dazzles and delights emerging young readers with adorable color illustrations and spunky, sweet stories of one girl’s totally brave life in the circus.
 
Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only, Louise Trapeze! Louise performs with her parents and her best friend, Stella, in the Sweet Potato Circus. And today is Birthday Eve! That means tomorrow, Birthday Day, Louise officially turns seven. Seven is old enough to fly on the real flying trapeze. The big one. The one way high up in the sky, that makes her stomach flip-flop at the very sight. . . . Uh-oh! Could it be that Louise is not 100% fearless after all? Might she actually—gulp—be afraid of heights . . . ?

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780553497397
 
With Micol Ostow | from Random House Childrens Books (July 28, 2015)
9780553497397 | details & prices | 105 pages | 6.00 × 8.00 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 2-3 | 0.70 lbs | List price $14.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780395929711 Book cover for 9780395930502 Book cover for 9780553497427
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Micol Ostow | Dgs edition from Random House Childrens Books (May 31, 2016)
9780553497427 | details & prices | 112 pages | List price $5.99
About: Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B.
With Micol Ostow, Bruce Crauder | from Houghton Mifflin College Div (January 1, 1999); titled "Functions and Change: Modeling Alternative to College Algebra, Preliminary Edition"
With Micol Ostow, C. Michael Curtis (other contributor) | from Mariner Books (December 1, 1998); titled "God: Stories"
9780395929711 | details & prices | 416 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | 1.05 lbs | List price $15.00
This edition also contains God: Stories
About: A collection of religious stories showcases the work of such authors as Eudora Welty, John Updike, Flannery O'Connor, Tobias Wolff, and James Joyce
Library
Book cover for 9780553497403
 
With Micol Ostow | from Random House Childrens Books (July 28, 2015)
9780553497403 | details & prices | 105 pages | 6.00 × 7.75 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 2-3 | 0.60 lbs | List price $17.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.