search for books and compare prices
cover image
Those Devils in Baggy Pants
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for Those Devils in Baggy Pants: Hardcover | Paperback
Jump down to see edition details for The Skeleton Tree: Hardcover | Paperback | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bantam Books
Publication date September 1, 1985
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780553251258
ISBN-10 0553251252
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $2.95
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Strike and Hold | Blocking Kampfgruppe Peiper | The All Americans in World War II
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: World War II. From North Africa to the Bulge the vivid battle story of an American Paratrooper

Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Editions for the work Those Devils in Baggy Pants
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780848812652 Book cover for 9780899666136
 
from Amereon Ltd (September 1, 1996)
9780848812652 | details & prices | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.00 in. | 1.10 lbs | List price $27.95
Reprint edition from Buccaneer Books (June 1, 1987)
9780899666136 | details & prices | 6.00 × 9.25 × 0.75 in. | 0.85 lbs | List price $27.95
About: World War II classic tale of the 82nd Airborne Division's fight across North Africa that culminated in the Battle of the Bulge.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780553251258 Book cover for 9781886681248
 
3rd edition from Claymore Pub Corp (May 1, 1998)
9781886681248 | details & prices | 5.75 × 8.75 × 0.75 in. | 0.85 lbs | List price $22.95
About: A limited edition reprint of the World War II classic tale of the 82nd Airborne Divisions fight across North Africa and culminated in the Battle of the Bulge.
The price comparison is for this edition
With Iain Lawrence | from Bantam Books (September 1, 1985)
9780553251258 | details & prices | List price $2.95
This edition also contains The Skeleton Tree
About: World War II.
from Battery Pr (June 1, 1979)
9780898390469 | details & prices | List price $2.50
Editions for the work The Skeleton Tree
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780385733786
 
from Delacorte Pr (January 5, 2016)
9780385733786 | details & prices | 278 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.86 lbs | List price $16.99
About: A modern-day adventure and classic in the making, in the vein of The Call of the Wild, Hatchet, and The Cay, by award-winning author Iain Lawrence.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780440421672 Book cover for 9780553251258 Book cover for 9780553251425
 
Dgs edition from Yearling Books (December 6, 2016)
9780440421672 | details & prices | 288 pages | List price $6.99
About: A modern-day adventure and classic in the making, in the vein of The Call of the Wild, Hatchet, and The Cay, by award-winning author Iain Lawrence.
The price comparison is for this edition
With Ross S. Carter | from Bantam Books (September 1, 1985); titled "Those Devils in Baggy Pants"
9780553251258 | details & prices | List price $2.95
This edition also contains Those Devils in Baggy Pants
About: World War II.
With Bart Davis | Reissue edition from Bantam Books (July 1, 1984); titled "A Conspiracy of Eagles"
9780553251425 | details & prices | List price $3.95
This edition also contains A Conspiracy of Eagles
About: Book by Davis, Bart
Library
Book cover for 9780385903950
 
from Delacorte Pr (January 5, 2016)
9780385903950 | details & prices | 278 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.84 lbs | List price $19.99
About: A modern-day adventure and classic in the making, in the vein of The Call of the Wild, Hatchet, and The Cay, by award-winning author Iain Lawrence.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.