search for books and compare prices
cover image
Agatha Parrot and the Odd Street School Ghost
By Wes Hargis (illustrator) and Kjartan Poskitt
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Clarion Books
Publication date July 5, 2016
Pages 160
Binding Hardcover
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780544506725
ISBN-10 0544506723
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 7.63 in.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:
Meet Agatha Parrot, the irresistible star—and narrator—of the first in a series of very funny illustrated novels!
     A mysterious bell tolls at night and a glowing face is seen in a distant window—is Odd Street School haunted? Agatha and her gang of friends are determined to help their teachers find out. Add in a turtle named Tony, a strangely smelly snack food, and the pranks of one Gwendoline Tutt, and things at Odd Street School are about to get even odder than usual.
     Fans of Judy Moody and Clementine will relish the energy and exuberance of Agatha Parrot—creator of clever plans, ghost catcher, and loyal friend! 


Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780544506725
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Kjartan Poskitt | from Clarion Books (July 5, 2016)
9780544506725 | details & prices | 160 pages | List price $16.99
About: Meet Agatha Parrot, the irresistible star—and narrator—of the first in a series of very funny illustrated novels!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.