search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Irony of Democracy: An Uncommon Introduction to American Politics/Silver Anniversary 1996 Edition
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for The Irony of Democracy: An Uncommon Introduction to American Politics/Silver Anniversary 1996 Edition: Paperback
Jump down to see edition details for The Boy Who Wept Blood: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harcourt College Pub
Publication date August 1, 1995
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780534259808
ISBN-10 0534259804
Dimensions 0.75 by 7.50 by 9.50 in.
Weight 1.55 lbs.
Availability§ Apply Direct
Original list price $54.50
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780534259808
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Den Patrick | from Harcourt College Pub (August 1, 1995)
9780534259808 | details & prices | 7.50 × 9.50 × 0.75 in. | 1.55 lbs | List price $54.50
This edition also contains The Boy Who Wept Blood
Editions for the work The Boy Who Wept Blood
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781473211520
 
from Victor Gollancz (April 1, 2015)
9781473211520 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $37.95
About: With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters, and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favorite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780534259808 Book cover for 9780575134331 Book cover for 9781473200029
 
from Victor Gollancz (December 1, 2015)
9781473200029 | details & prices | 403 pages | 5.00 × 7.75 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $16.99
About: With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favourite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.
from Victor Gollancz (May 5, 2015)
9780575134331 | details & prices | 416 pages | 6.00 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | 1.20 lbs | List price $19.99
About: With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favourite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.
The price comparison is for this edition
With Harmon Zeigler, Thomas R. Dye | from Harcourt College Pub (August 1, 1995); titled "The Irony of Democracy: An Uncommon Introduction to American Politics/Silver Anniversary 1996 Edition"
9780534259808 | details & prices | 7.50 × 9.50 × 0.75 in. | 1.55 lbs | List price $54.50
This edition also contains The Irony of Democracy: An Uncommon Introduction to American Politics/Silver Anniversary 1996 Edition

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.