search for books and compare prices
cover image
Nemesis
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for Nemesis: Hardcover | Paperback
Jump down to see edition details for Nemesis: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Jove Pubns
Publication date July 5, 2016
Pages 464
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9780515155686
ISBN-10 0515155683
Dimensions 0.93 by 4.25 by 7.50 in.
Original list price $9.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

*Library Journal

Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Editions for the work Nemesis
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780399171277 Book cover for 9781410477279
 
Large print edition from Thorndike Pr (July 8, 2015)
9781410477279 | details & prices | 533 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | 1.42 lbs | List price $37.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: Special Agent Lacey Sherlock interrogates a terrorist she prevented from launching a grenade at an American airport while Dillon Savich tracks a killer who styles himself like a Hollywood Dracula.
from Putnam Pub Group (July 7, 2015)
9780399171277 | details & prices | 384 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.50 in. | 1.36 lbs | List price $26.95
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times–bestselling author Catherine Coulter.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780395510179 Book cover for 9780515155686 Book cover for 9781594139338
 
Large print edition from Large Print Pr (July 5, 2016); titled "Nemesis: An FBI Thriller"
9781594139338 | details & prices | List price $14.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times–bestselling author Catherine Coulter.
The price comparison is for this edition
from Jove Pubns (July 5, 2016)
9780515155686 | details & prices | 464 pages | 4.25 × 7.50 × 0.93 in. | List price $9.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
With Ann Reilly (other contributor) | from Houghton Mifflin (April 1, 1989); titled "Taylor's Pocket Guide to Modern Roses"
9780395510179 | details & prices | 127 pages | 4.25 × 6.00 × 0.25 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $5.95
This edition also contains Nemesis, Taylor''s Pocket Guide to Modern Roses
About: Offers expert advice on selecting, planting, and protecting 79 different modern rose varieties, including floribundas, grandifloras, hybrid teas, and miniatures
Editions for the work Nemesis
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781410477279
 
Large print edition from Thorndike Pr (July 8, 2015)
9781410477279 | details & prices | 533 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | 1.42 lbs | List price $37.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: Special Agent Lacey Sherlock interrogates a terrorist she prevented from launching a grenade at an American airport while Dillon Savich tracks a killer who styles himself like a Hollywood Dracula.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780395510179 Book cover for 9780515155686 Book cover for 9781594139338
 
Large print edition from Large Print Pr (July 5, 2016); titled "Nemesis: An FBI Thriller"
9781594139338 | details & prices | List price $14.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times–bestselling author Catherine Coulter.
The price comparison is for this edition
from Jove Pubns (July 5, 2016)
9780515155686 | details & prices | 464 pages | 4.25 × 7.50 × 0.93 in. | List price $9.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
With Ann Reilly (other contributor) | from Houghton Mifflin (April 1, 1989); titled "Taylor's Pocket Guide to Modern Roses"
9780395510179 | details & prices | 127 pages | 4.25 × 6.00 × 0.25 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $5.95
This edition also contains Nemesis, Taylor''s Pocket Guide to Modern Roses
About: Offers expert advice on selecting, planting, and protecting 79 different modern rose varieties, including floribundas, grandifloras, hybrid teas, and miniatures
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781480586888 Book cover for 9781480586918 Book cover for 9781480586932 Book cover for 9781480586949 Book cover for 9781480586956 Book cover for 9781511387101
 
Abridged edition from Brilliance Audio (July 5, 2016)
9781480586956 | details & prices | 5.00 × 5.50 × 0.38 in. | List price $14.99
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed” (Library Journal) in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (July 5, 2016)
9781480586932 | details & prices | 5.00 × 5.50 × 0.75 in. | List price $19.99
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed” (Library Journal) in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (July 5, 2016)
9781511387101 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.75 × 0.50 in. | List price $14.99
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed” (Library Journal) in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
Abridged edition from Brilliance Audio (July 7, 2015)
9781480586949 | details & prices | 5.00 × 5.50 × 0.50 in. | 0.24 lbs | List price $26.99
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times–bestselling author Catherine Coulter.
Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (July 7, 2015)
9781480586888 | details & prices | 5.25 × 5.75 × 0.75 in. | 0.40 lbs | List price $38.99
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed” (Library Journal) in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (July 7, 2015)
9781480586918 | details & prices | 5.00 × 6.50 × 0.25 in. | 0.15 lbs | List price $24.99
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.