search for books and compare prices
cover image
College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15: Paperback
Jump down to see edition details for Bradstreet Gate: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Houghton Mifflin
Publication date January 1, 1985
Binding Paperback
Edition 3
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780395364819
ISBN-10 0395364817
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $11.16
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: This book has the Solutions (Answers) for Achievement Tests Series A: Chapters 1-14

Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Paperback
The price comparison is for this edition
With Robin Kirman | 3 edition from Houghton Mifflin (January 1, 1985)
9780395364819 | details & prices | List price $11.16
This edition also contains Bradstreet Gate
About: This book has the Solutions (Answers) for Achievement Tests Series A: Chapters 1-14
Editions for the work Bradstreet Gate
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780804139311
 
from Crown Pub (July 7, 2015)
9780804139311 | details & prices | 305 pages | 6.40 × 9.55 × 1.10 in. | 1.15 lbs | List price $26.00
About: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780804139335
 
Reprint edition from Broadway Books (April 5, 2016)
9780804139335 | details & prices | 325 pages | 5.00 × 8.00 × 0.75 in. | 0.55 lbs | List price $16.00
About: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.
The price comparison is for this edition
With Douglas McQuaig | 3 edition from Houghton Mifflin (January 1, 1985); titled "College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15"
9780395364819 | details & prices | List price $11.16
This edition also contains College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15
About: This book has the Solutions (Answers) for Achievement Tests Series A: Chapters 1-14
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780553399660
 
With Cassandra Campbell (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Random House (July 7, 2015)
9780553399660 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.55 lbs | List price $40.00
About: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.