search for books and compare prices
cover image
Autumn's Wish
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Delacorte Pr
Publication date July 5, 2016
Pages 336
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780385744379
ISBN-10 0385744374
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 8.25 in.
Original list price $18.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
The Maddie Diaries: My Story | On The Come Up | Autumn's Kiss | P.S. I Like You | Autumn Falls | Autumn Falls | Autumn's Kiss
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: “We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls
 
Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she’s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn’t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she’s only able to visit the future—and she doesn’t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?
 
 
Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:

“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine
 
“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life
 
“You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com 
“We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.”—Latina.com

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780385744379
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Delacorte Pr (July 5, 2016)
9780385744379 | details & prices | 336 pages | List price $18.99
About: “We promise you’re going to love it.
Library
from Delacorte Pr (July 5, 2016)
9780375991639 | details & prices | 336 pages | List price $21.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.