search for books and compare prices
cover image
Presidential Diplomacy: A Chronology of Summit Visits, Trips and Meetings
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for Presidential Diplomacy: A Chronology of Summit Visits, Trips and Meetings: Hardcover
Jump down to see edition details for Endangered: Hardcover | Paperback
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780379120882
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Lamar Giles | from Oceana Pubns (May 1, 1986)
9780379120882 | details & prices | List price $18.00
This edition also contains Endangered
Editions for the work Endangered
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062297563 Book cover for 9780379120882
 
from Harperteen (April 21, 2015)
9780062297563 | details & prices | 282 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.00 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.
The price comparison is for this edition
With Elmer Plischke | from Oceana Pubns (May 1, 1986); titled "Presidential Diplomacy: A Chronology of Summit Visits, Trips and Meetings"
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062297570
 
Reprint edition from Harperteen (November 8, 2016)
9780062297570 | details & prices | 288 pages | 5.31 × 8.00 × 0.64 in. | List price $9.99
About: Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.