search for books and compare prices
cover image
Whose Toes are Those?
By Jabari Asim and Leuyen Pham (illustrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Miscellaneous
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Little Brown & Co
Publication date March 1, 2006
Pages 22
Binding Hardcover
Edition Board book
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780316736091
ISBN-10 0316736090
Dimensions 0.75 by 6 by 6 in.
Weight 0.50 lbs.
Availability§ Publisher Out of Stock
Original list price $6.99
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Summary
The youngest of children are invited to explore their toes by playing 'This Little Piggy' in an inviting board book featuring adorable babies and engaging rhyming verses.
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy.

Fun, rhyming text is paired with the bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham is full of toddler appeal.




Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780316736091
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Board book edition from Little Brown & Co (March 1, 2006)
9780316736091 | details & prices | 22 pages | 6.00 × 6.00 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.50 lbs | List price $6.99
About: Children are invited to explore their toes by playing 'This Little Piggy.
Miscellaneous
from Little Brown & Co (December 14, 2008)
9780316055574 | details & prices | List price $6.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.