search for books and compare prices
cover image
Clone Camp!
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Little Brown & Co
Publication date January 24, 2017
Pages 160
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780316317276
ISBN-10 0316317276
Original list price $5.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside School

Kaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both are determined to come out on top. But when they suddenly start to see double and it turns out that their camp counselors have doppelgangers running amok, they have to work together to get to the bottom of the strangely replicating counselors and save their camp from the Scaremaster--who seems to be pulling the strings from inside the pages of his creepy book. Will Kaitlyn and Noah learn that it takes two to outwit the Scaremaster and save their campmates, or will the clones win this round?

For fans of Goosebumps, Eerie Elementary, and the Haunted Library series, B.A. Frade brings frightfully funny tales to life in this thrilling new series.



Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9780316317276
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Little Brown & Co (January 24, 2017)
9780316317276 | details & prices | 160 pages | List price $5.99
About: Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside SchoolKaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.