search for books and compare prices
cover image
In the Time of Dragon Moon
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Speak
Publication date March 1, 2016
Pages 472
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780142425749
ISBN-10 0142425745
Dimensions 1.25 by 5.50 by 8.50 in.
Weight 0.90 lbs.
Original list price $10.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Dragon's Keep | The Beast of Noor | Dragonswood | The Dragons of Noor
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Fans of Red QueenSeraphina, and A Court of Thorns and Roses will love this epic fantasy about dragons, dark secrets, and magic.

On the southernmost tip of Wilde Island--far from the Dragonswood sanctuary and the Pendragon Castle--live the native Euit people. Uma, who is half Euit and half English, and not fully accepted by her tribe, wants to become a healer like her Euit father. But the mad English queen in the north, desperate for another child, kidnaps Uma and her father and demands that he cure her barrenness. After her father dies, Uma must ensure that the queen is with child by the time of the Dragon Moon, or be burned at the stake. Terrified and alone, Uma reaches out to her only possible ally: the king's nephew Jackrun, a fiery dragonrider with dragon, fairy, and human blood. Together, they must navigate through a sea of untold secrets, unveil a dark plot spawned long ago in Dragonswood, and find a way to accept all the elements--Euit, English, dragon, and fairy--that make them who they are.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803738102
 
from Kathy Dawson Books (March 24, 2015)
9780803738102 | details & prices | 472 pages | 6.00 × 8.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.26 lbs | List price $17.99
About: A rich medieval fantasy novel from an author whose work has been called “TRULY ORIGINAL .
Paperback
Book cover for 9780142425749
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Speak (March 1, 2016)
9780142425749 | details & prices | 472 pages | 5.50 × 8.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.90 lbs | List price $10.99
About: Fans of Red Queen, Seraphina, and A Court of Thorns and Roses will love this epic fantasy about dragons, dark secrets, and magic.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.