search for books and compare prices
cover image
Freshman Year & Other Unnatural Disasters
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Speak
Publication date March 7, 2013
Pages 282
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780142424216
ISBN-10 0142424218
Dimensions 1 by 5.75 by 9 in.
Weight 0.55 lbs.
Original list price $8.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: So far this year isn't going the way she planned but it is undeniably memorable.

Kelsey Finkelstein is starting her freshman year of high school and she's determined to begin with a clean slate. Her arch-nemesis moved away this summer, finally giving her the chance to stand out on the soccer team and possibly catch the eye of her long-time crush. But things don't go as smoothly as Kelsey hopes and she finds herself navigating a series of increasingly hilarious situations. From mortifying pictures in the school paper to an unconventional lead role in the musical, all while avoiding her soccer captain's bad temper, Kelsey has her work cut out for her if she's going to survive freshman year.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780399254239
 
from Putnam Pub Group (March 1, 2012)
9780399254239 | details & prices | 282 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.85 lbs | List price $16.99
About: Laugh-out-loud funny high school drama - perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Meg Cabot Let's say you're fourteen and live in New York City.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780142424216
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Speak (March 7, 2013)
9780142424216 | details & prices | 282 pages | 5.75 × 9.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.55 lbs | List price $8.99
About: So far this year isn't going the way she planned but it is undeniably memorable.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.