search for books and compare prices
cover image
Pushing Perfect
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harperteen
Publication date October 25, 2016
Pages 336
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062490179
ISBN-10 0062490176
Dimensions 0.84 by 5.50 by 8.25 in.
Original list price $12.00
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

A girl’s quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead. Fans of We Were Liars and The Secret History will devour this layered, ensemble-cast novel, which will keep readers thinking—and guessing—until the final pages.

How far would you go to be perfect?

Kara has the perfect life. She gets perfect grades. She never messes up. Until now. Because perfection is an illusion, and Kara has been struggling to maintain it for as long as she can remember. Which is why she does something she never thought she’d do. Something risky—and illegal.

Before she knows it, Kara’s life veers wildly off its perfect course, and she’s thrown headlong into a world of new friends, wild parties, alluring romance, and dark secrets. She’s forced to confront how far she’s willing to go to be perfect—and in the end, if that’s something she really wants to be.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062310538
 
from Harperteen (October 25, 2016)
9780062310538 | details & prices | 336 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.09 in. | List price $17.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062490179
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Harperteen (October 25, 2016)
9780062490179 | details & prices | 336 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 0.84 in. | List price $12.00
About: A girl’s quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.