search for books and compare prices
cover image
Spirit Week Showdown
By Eda Kaban (illustrator) and Crystal Allen
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Balzer & Bray
Publication date January 3, 2017
Pages 240
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062342348
ISBN-10 0062342347
Dimensions 0 by 5.13 by 7.63 in.
Original list price $6.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy. 

Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin’ excited for the best week of the whole school year—SPIRIT WEEK! She and her megapopular best friend Naomi Jackson even made a pinky promise to be Spirit Week partners so they can win the big prize: special VIP tickets to the Fall Festival.

But when the partner-picking goes horribly wrong, Mya gets paired with Mean Connie Tate—the biggest bully in school. And she can’t get out of it. Good gravy!

Now Naomi is “friend-ending” mad at Mya for breaking a promise—even though Mya couldn’t help it—and everyone at school is calling Mya names. Can Mya work with Mean Connie to win the VIP tickets, and get her best friend back?



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062342331
 
With Crystal Allen | from Balzer & Bray (January 26, 2016)
9780062342331 | details & prices | 227 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.70 lbs | List price $16.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062342348
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Crystal Allen | Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (January 3, 2017)
9780062342348 | details & prices | 240 pages | List price $6.99
About: A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.