search for books and compare prices
cover image
Shade Me
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Katherine Tegen Books
Publication date January 17, 2017
Pages 464
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062324443
ISBN-10 0062324446
Dimensions 1.05 by 5.31 by 8 in.
Original list price $9.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Dare You (Shade Me) | Break Us (Shade Me) | Dare You (Shade Me) | Bitter End | Perfect Escape | Thousand Words | Torn Away
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

The first book in acclaimed author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.

Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki’s eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray.

To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton’s cell is Nikki’s. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton’s glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy.

As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth—and to Peyton’s gorgeous older brother—the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062324436
 
from Katherine Tegen Books (January 19, 2016)
9780062324436 | details & prices | 441 pages | 6.00 × 8.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.10 lbs | List price $17.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062324443
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Katherine Tegen Books (January 17, 2017)
9780062324443 | details & prices | 464 pages | 5.31 × 8.00 × 1.05 in. | List price $9.99
About: The first book in acclaimed author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.