search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Daughter
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher William Morrow & Co
Publication date March 3, 2015
Pages 341
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062320476
ISBN-10 0062320475
Dimensions 0.75 by 5.50 by 8 in.
Weight 0.55 lbs.
Original list price $14.99
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062320469
 
from William Morrow & Co (November 15, 2015)
9780062320469 | details & prices | 352 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.13 in. | List price $25.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062320476 Book cover for 9780062370068
 
Lgr edition from Harperluxe (March 3, 2015)
9780062370068 | details & prices | 488 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.25 in. | 1.10 lbs | List price $19.99
About: In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother’s obsessive search for her missing daughter.
The price comparison is for this edition
from William Morrow & Co (March 3, 2015)
9780062320476 | details & prices | 341 pages | 5.50 × 8.00 × 0.75 in. | 0.55 lbs | List price $14.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.