search for books and compare prices
cover image
Quest Maker
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harpercollins Childrens Books
Publication date February 2, 2016
Pages 338
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062308467
ISBN-10 0062308467
Dimensions 1 by 6 by 8.50 in.
Weight 0.92 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Villain Keeper | Dr. Critchlore's School for Minions | Villain Keeper
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

This second book in the epic Last Dragon Charmer series is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani’s School for Good and Evil and Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories. 

When mysterious magic transported Prince Caden from the Greater Realm to seemingly normal Asheville, North Carolina, he was shocked to discover it was home to the most dangerous villains ever banished from his homeland. And that a great and powerful Elderdragon rules them all.

Now Caden suspects that dark forces are conspiring on both sides of the magical divide between his world, and this one. The Elderdragon gives Caden a quest: uncover the dangerous plan and protect the Greater Realm from banished villains hungry for revenge. Because if they find a way home before Caden can, everyone he loves may be in danger.

With its perfect blend of wit, action, and heart, Laurie McKay’s Last Dragon Charmer series will captivate readers young and old, and remind them what it truly means to be a hero.

“A sometimes-amusing, sometimes-thrilling, and always entertaining sequel.” —Kirkus Reviews



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062308467
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (February 2, 2016)
9780062308467 | details & prices | 338 pages | 6.00 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.92 lbs | List price $16.99
About: This second book in the epic Last Dragon Charmer series is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani’s School for Good and Evil and Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.