search for books and compare prices
cover image
Villain Keeper
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harpercollins Childrens Books
Publication date February 2, 2016
Pages 336
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062308443
ISBN-10 0062308440
Dimensions 0.50 by 3 by 5 in.
Weight 0.50 lbs.
Original list price $6.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
The Girl Who Drank the Moon | Quest Maker
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.

All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina—a land with no magic and no dragons.

Or so he thinks. The longer Caden spends in Asheville, the more he comes to realize that there is unexpected and dangerous magic in this strange land. There just may be dragons here too. But what if Caden's destiny isn't to slay a dragon, after all?



Editions
Hardcover
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (February 3, 2015); titled "Villain Keeper"
9780062308436 | details & prices | 336 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.90 lbs | List price $16.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062308443 Book cover for 9780373071777
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Harpercollins Childrens Books (February 2, 2016); titled "Villain Keeper"
9780062308443 | details & prices | 336 pages | 3.00 × 5.00 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.50 lbs | List price $6.99
About: This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.
With Linda Howard | from Harlequin Books (February 1, 1987); titled "Diamond Bay"
9780373071777 | details & prices | List price $2.50
This edition also contains Diamond Bay

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.