search for books and compare prices
cover image
Enzo Races in the Rain!
By Garth Stein, R. W. Alley (illustrator) and Zoe B. Alley (contributor)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: School and Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harpercollins Childrens Books
Publication date October 7, 2014
Pages 40
Binding School and Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062295330
ISBN-10 0062295330
Dimensions 0.25 by 10 by 12 in.
Original list price $17.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

[Enzo Races in the Rain!; TR 9780062295330]

New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley! by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics.

Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster!), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his.

Life on the farm is pretty quiet—except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast. He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy! Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zoë and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.



Editions
School and Library
Book cover for 9780062295330
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Zoe B. Alley (other contributor) | from Harpercollins Childrens Books (October 7, 2014)
9780062295330 | details & prices | 40 pages | 10.00 × 12.00 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.95 lbs | List price $17.99
About: [Enzo Races in the Rain!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.