search for books and compare prices
cover image
Louise Loves Art
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: School and Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Balzer & Bray
Publication date September 9, 2014
Pages 40
Binding School and Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062248176
ISBN-10 0062248170
Dimensions 0.25 by 7 by 10 in.
Weight 1 lbs.
Original list price $17.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
The Curious Garden | Louise and Andie | Swatch | Be a Friend | The Dot | Louise Loves Art Doll 12" | Are We There, Yeti?
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in all its forms.

Meet Louise. Louise loves art more than anything. It's her imagination on the outside. She is determined to create a masterpiece—her pièce de résistance!

Louise also loves Art, her little brother. This is their story.

Louise Loves Art is a celebration of the brilliant artist who resides in all of us.



Editions
School and Library
Book cover for 9780062248176
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Balzer & Bray (September 9, 2014)
9780062248176 | details & prices | 40 pages | 7.00 × 10.00 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 1.00 lbs | List price $17.99
About: For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in all its forms.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.