search for books and compare prices
cover image
Perfect Season
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harpercollins Childrens Books
Publication date September 30, 2014
Pages 390
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062208705
ISBN-10 0062208705
Dimensions 1 by 5 by 7 in.
Weight 0.60 lbs.
Original list price $6.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062208699
 
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (October 1, 2013)
9780062208699 | details & prices | 390 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 3-4 | 1.25 lbs | List price $16.99
About: Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series.
Paperback
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Harpercollins Childrens Books (September 30, 2014)
9780062208705 | details & prices | 390 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.60 lbs | List price $6.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.