search for books and compare prices
cover image
Courage: Igniting Self-Confidence
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Harpercollins
Publication date April 8, 2014
Pages 211
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780062068989
ISBN-10 0062068989
Dimensions 0.75 by 5.50 by 8.25 in.
Weight 0.40 lbs.
Original list price $14.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.

In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self—a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.



Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062068989
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Harpercollins (April 8, 2014)
9780062068989 | details & prices | 211 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 0.75 in. | 0.40 lbs | List price $14.99
About: From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.