search for books and compare prices
cover image
Tiger's Claw
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher William Morrow & Co
Publication date September 4, 2012
Pages 400
Binding Hardcover
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9780061990014
ISBN-10 0061990019
Dimensions 1.50 by 6.50 by 10 in.
Weight 1.30 lbs.
Original list price $26.99
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Iron Wolf | Starfire | Rogue Forces | Shadow Command | A Time for Patriots | Executive Intent | Strike Force | Air Battle Force | Plan of Attack
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog.

Tiger’s Claw proves once again that every rave has been well deserved. Set in the near future, Tiger’s Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowers to the brink of total destruction. Brown’s popular protagonist, retired Air Force lieutenant-general Patrick McLanahan (of A Time for Patriots, Rogue Forces, and other Brown bestsellers), is back and preparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology.

The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that’s ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780061990014
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from William Morrow & Co (September 4, 2012)
9780061990014 | details & prices | 400 pages | 6.50 × 10.00 × 1.50 in. | 1.30 lbs | List price $26.99
About: Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780061990021 Book cover for 9780062128287 Book cover for 9781472107312 Book cover for 9781472107329
 
from Constable & Robinson Ltd (January 16, 2014)
9781472107329 | details & prices | 448 pages | List price $12.10
from Constable & Robinson Ltd (August 1, 2013)
9781472107312 | details & prices | 400 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | 1.25 lbs | List price $23.60
Reprint edition from Harpercollins (July 30, 2013)
9780061990021 | details & prices | 472 pages | 4.50 × 7.50 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $9.99
Large print edition from Harpercollins (September 4, 2012)
9780062128287 | details & prices | 566 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.50 in. | 1.40 lbs | List price $26.99
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780062120489
 
With William Dufris (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Harperaudio (September 4, 2012)
9780062120489 | details & prices | 5.25 × 5.75 × 1.50 in. | 0.60 lbs | List price $39.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.