search for books and compare prices
Heather Demetrios has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781627797726
Product Description: Grace wants out. Out of her house, where her stepfather wields fear like a weapon and her mother makes her scrub imaginary dirt off the floors. Out of her California town, too small to contain her big city dreams. Out of her life, and into the role of Parisian artist, New York director―anything but scared and alone...read more

Hardcover:

9781627797726 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, June 13, 2017, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Grace wants out.

cover image for 9780062318602
Product Description: Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy...read more

Hardcover:

9780062318596 | Balzer & Bray, March 1, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

Paperback:

9780062318602 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, January 31, 2017), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504645089 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, March 1, 2016), cover price $39.99 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle -- a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

cover image for 9781250080073
Product Description: If Skylar Evans were a typical Creek View girl, her future would involve a double-wide trailer, a baby, and the graveyard shift at Taco Bell. But after graduation, the only thing separating straightedge Skylar from art school is three months of summer… until Skylar's mother loses her job, and Skylar realizes her dreams may be slipping out of reach...read more

Hardcover:

9780805097955 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, February 3, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: If seventeen-year-old Skylar Evans were a typical Creek View girl, her future would involve a double-wide trailer, a baby on her hip, and the graveyard shift at Taco Bell.

Paperback:

9781250080073 | Square Fish, June 28, 2016, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: If Skylar Evans were a typical Creek View girl, her future would involve a double-wide trailer, a baby, and the graveyard shift at Taco Bell.

Paperback:

9780552572361 | Gardners Books, March 3, 2016, cover price $12.25

cover image for 9780374302580
Product Description: An anthology of twelve original short stories by top authors exploring real issues for real teens.Through prose and comics alike, these heart-pounding short stories for young adults ask hard questions about a range of topics from sexuality and addiction to violence and immigration...read more

Hardcover:

9780374302580 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, January 26, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: An anthology of twelve original short stories by top authors exploring real issues for real teens.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504645072 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, March 1, 2016), cover price $59.99

cover image for 9780062318572
Product Description: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true...read more

Hardcover:

9780062318565 | Balzer & Bray, October 7, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true.

Paperback:

9780062318572 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, February 2, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483028699 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 7, 2014), cover price $39.99 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)] For fans of Laini Taylor's 'Daughter of Smoke and Bone' series and Leigh Bardugo's 'Grisha' trilogy comes the first book in the 'Dark Caravan Cycle', a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her - and need her - to make their wishes come true.

cover image for 9781483028682
Product Description: For fans of Laini Taylor s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo s Grisha trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her and need her to make their wishes come true...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483028682 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 7, 2014), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: For fans of Laini Taylor s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo s Grisha trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her and need her to make their wishes come true.

cover image for 9780805097948
Product Description: Seventeen-year-old Bonnie™ Baker has grown up on TV―she and her twelve siblings are the stars of one-time hit reality show Baker's Dozen. Since the show's cancellation, Bonnie™ has tried to live a normal life, under the radar and out of the spotlight...read more

Hardcover:

9780805097948 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, February 4, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Seventeen-year-old Bonnie™ Baker has grown up on TV―she and her twelve siblings are the stars of one-time hit reality show Baker's Dozen.

displaying 1 to 9 | at end