search for books and compare prices
Sara Benincasa has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9780996488761
Product Description: Alicia Deats is a new teacher chaperoning her very first high school trip to Washington DC, and nothing could be more terrifying than a class full of horny, backstabbing, boundary-pushing teenagers under her watch. To make matters worse, she embarrassed herself with her co-chaperone Bryan Kenner with one too many margaritas and an ill-placed vomiting incident at last year’s teacher mixer and is hoping this trip can be a fresh start for them...read more

Hardcover:

9780996066631, titled "DC Trip" | Adaptive Studios, November 3, 2015, cover price $24.99 | About this edition: Alicia Deats is a new teacher chaperoning her very first high school trip to Washington DC, and nothing could be more terrifying than a class full of horny, backstabbing, boundary-pushing teenagers under her watch.

Paperback:

9780996488761, titled "Dc Trip" | Reprint edition (Adaptive Studios, October 4, 2016), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Alicia Deats is a new teacher chaperoning her very first high school trip to Washington DC, and nothing could be more terrifying than a class full of horny, backstabbing, boundary-pushing teenagers under her watch.

cover image for 9780062024428
Product Description: “Sara Benincasa is one of the funniest writers I know—and I know a disturbing number of them. She is also one of the most honest.”—Sam Apple, author of American Parent and editor-in-chief of The Faster Times “Sara is extremely funny and should have many books out so we can all read them and laugh...read more

Hardcover:

9780062024411 | William Morrow & Co, February 14, 2012, cover price $24.99 | About this edition: “Sara Benincasa is one of the funniest writers I know—and I know a disturbing number of them.

Paperback:

9780062024428 | Reprint edition (William Morrow & Co, April 9, 2013), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: “Sara Benincasa is one of the funniest writers I know—and I know a disturbing number of them.

cover image for 9780062369819
Product Description: For readers of Lena Dunham, Mindy Kaling, and #Girlboss, a hilarious—yet heartfelt—guide to growing up and taking your place in the world by the popular comedian and author of the highly praised Agorafabulous!While the practical aspects of new adulthood can be nerve-wracking—dating, job-hunting, money-managing—the most important task of all is figuring out who you are and where you fit in the world...read more

Paperback:

9780062369819 | William Morrow & Co, April 26, 2016, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: For readers of Lena Dunham, Mindy Kaling, and #Girlboss, a hilarious—yet heartfelt—guide to growing up and taking your place in the world by the popular comedian and author of the highly praised Agorafabulous!

cover image for 9780062222695
Product Description: In this contemporary retelling of The Great Gatsby, by comedian Sara Benincasa, a teenage girl becomes entangled in the romance and drama of a Hamptons social circle and is implicated in a scandal that shakes the summer community...read more

Hardcover:

9780062222695 | Harperteen, April 8, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In this contemporary retelling of The Great Gatsby, by comedian Sara Benincasa, a teenage girl becomes entangled in the romance and drama of a Hamptons social circle and is implicated in a scandal that shakes the summer community.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end