search for books and compare prices
cover image
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
By Ed Catmull and Amy Wallace (contributor)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
6–16 days
1–2 days
5–14 days
Alibris
6–17 days
2–3 days
4–14 days
Half.com
3–11 days
1–2 days
2–9 days
BetterWorldBooks
1–2 weeks
1–3 days
1–2 weeks
ValoreBooks
5–17 days
1–3 days
4–14 days
Barnes & Noble
2–8 days
1–3 days
1–5 days
eBay (Buy It Now)
1–2 weeks
3 days
5–14 days
eCampus.com
4–6 days
24 hours
3–5 days
Amazon.es
1–2 weeks
2–3 days
1–2 weeks
eBay (auction)
1–2 weeks
3 days
5–14 days
Book Depository US
1 week
2 days
1 week
Powell's Books
5–12 days
1–3 days
4–9 days
Amazon.co.uk (Marketplace)
1–2 weeks
1–2 days
1 week
Amazon.es (Marketplace)
1–2 weeks
1–2 days
1–2 weeks
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House Inc
Publication date April 8, 2014
Pages 340
Binding Hardcover
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780812993011
ISBN-10 0812993012
Dimensions 1.25 by 6.75 by 9.75 in.
Weight 1.45 lbs.
Original list price $28.00
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
The price comparison is for this edition
With Amy Wallace (other contributor) | from Random House Inc (April 8, 2014)
9780812993011 | details & prices | 340 pages | 6.75 × 9.75 × 1.25 in. | 1.45 lbs | List price $28.00
Paperback
Book cover for 9780553841220 Book cover for 9780593070109
 
from Transworld Pub (September 28, 2015)
9780552167260 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $16.45
from Gardners Books (April 8, 2014)
9780593070109 | details & prices | 368 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | 1.12 lbs | List price $25.35
About: From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.
With Amy Wallace (other contributor) | Int edition from Random House (February 11, 2014)
9780553841220 | details & prices | 340 pages | 6.25 × 9.00 × 1.00 in. | 1.15 lbs | List price $20.00
About: From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780804127448
 
With Peter Altschuler (other contributor), Amy Wallace | Unabridged edition from Random House (April 8, 2014)
9780804127448 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $35.00
About: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Huffington Post • Financial Times • Success • Inc.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.