search for books and compare prices
cover image
Love Potion #11
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Publication date May 24, 2016
Pages 272
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780553511192
ISBN-10 055351119X
Dimensions 1.25 by 6 by 9 in.
Weight 0.84 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
The Popularity Spell
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Middle school crushes are WAY more complicated when you have a love potion.
 
Everyone knows love potions don’t really work. But Cleo got one as a gift. And it would be crazy not to at least try it . . . right? The plan is simple: make Cleo’s ex–best friend Samantha and her (secret) crush Larry fall in love. If it works, Sam will be so happy, she’ll want to be Cleo’s friend again! But when Sam gets suspicious, only Larry drinks the love potion. And now suddenly Larry is in love with . . . Cleo?
            And then it gets worse. Cleo’s dad drank the other glass of punch, and suddenly he’s in love with Samantha’s mom. Which would have been really cool when Cleo and Sam were still friends . . . but now that they’re frenemies? Disaster! Is there a potion to make everything go back to normal?
            Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, and Wendy Mass will love this fresh contemporary story with just a touch of magic.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780553511192
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Random House Childrens Books (May 24, 2016)
9780553511192 | details & prices | 272 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.84 lbs | List price $16.99
About: Middle school crushes are WAY more complicated when you have a love potion.
Paperback
Dgs rep edition from Yearling Books (January 24, 2017); titled "Love Potion 11"
9780553511222 | details & prices | 272 pages | List price $6.99
Library
Book cover for 9780553511208
 
from Random House Childrens Books (May 24, 2016)
9780553511208 | details & prices | 272 pages | 5.75 × 9.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.82 lbs | List price $19.99
About: Middle school crushes are WAY more complicated when you have a love potion.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.